Sunday, October 3, 2010

Dominance - Resurrected

Best of/Compilation, Divebomb Records
September 15th, 2009

"Resurrected" is the first time this material has been released on CD and was remastered by Jamie King at his Basement Studios. The enhanced content includes a full live set from 1989 and slide show of club flyers from the era. Also included are brand new interview with the band and full lyrics.

1. Resurrected
2. Father Paranoia
3. Disabled
4. This Is Only A Test
5. Dreams Of Supremacy
6. Explicit Termination
7. New Annihilation
8. Liquid Remains
9. Feeding Frenzy
10. Resurrected (MMXI) [Bonus Track]

No comments:

Post a Comment