Saturday, June 5, 2010

Vermefüg - Wet Nightmare

Full-length, Old Metal Records
June 6th, 2009

Recorded by The Grateful Ted Wholsen at Empire State Recording Studio.
Mastered by Rob Daly.
Produced by Ted and Vermefüg.

1. Raped by Satan
2. Reign of Metal
3. Punk Is Dead Bang Your Head
4. Die Humans
5. Mothers Against Vermefüg
6. Tenafly Viper
7. The Grateful Shred
8. Maximillian Mosh
9. Chick on a Stick
10. Maze of Torment
11. The Great Equalizer
12. Dare to Be Stupid (Weird Al Yankovic)

No comments:

Post a Comment