Saturday, June 5, 2010

Blood Feast - Kill for Pleasure

Full-length, New Renaissance
February 1987

Released as NRR 16
CD and cassette versions feature "Blood Lust" (4:41) as a bonus track.

In 1989 released on a CD by Shark Record as split with Kublai Khan's

Was also released on blue, red and clear vinyl.

1. Menacing Thunder
2. Kill for Pleasure
3. Cannibal
4. Vampire
5. Suicidal Mission
6. Venomous Death
7. The Evil
8. The Darkside
9. R.I.P.

No comments:

Post a Comment