Friday, February 5, 2010

Coven-Blessed Is the Black

Full-length, Medusa Records

Jay Clarke - Vocal
Dean Babbitt - Guitar
Paul Hash - Guitar
Gary Peebles - Bass
Neal Babbitt - Drums

1.Blessed is the Black
3.Burn the Cross
4.Out of the Grave
5.Rock This Church
6.Iron Dick 04:05
7.The Monger 03:23
8.McDonaldland Massacre
9.Another Life
10.Creature of Duty (and My Duty Is Death)

No comments:

Post a Comment