Friday, February 5, 2010

The Accused - The Return of Martha Splatterhead

Full-length, Subcore
January 1986

Recorded at Tom Dyre studios January 1986

Cover art below is of Limited Edition 1st printing 2500 copies.

A Euro Import and a 2nd printing edition with different cover arts are

1st Edition on Subcore Records
2nd Edition on Earache Records

1.Martha Splatterhead
2.Wrong Side of the Grave
3.Take My Time
5.Buried Alive
6.Show No Mercy
7.Slow Death
9.She's the Killer
10.In a Death Bed
11.Lonely Place
12.Fuckin' 4 Bucks
13.Martha's Revenge

No comments:

Post a Comment