Sunday, October 3, 2010

Overkill - Under the Influence

Full-length, Atlantic
July 5th, 1988

Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth - Vocals
D.D. Verni - Bass
Bobby Gustafson - Guitars
Sid Falck - Drums

*A video was made for "Hello from the Gutter". The video would later appear in the
"Beavis and Butthead" episode
"Pumping Iron" (Season 4 #407)

1. Shred
2. Never Say Never
3. Hello From the Gutter
4. Mad Gone World
5. Brainfade
6. Drunken Wisdom
7. End of the Line
8. Head First
9. Overkill III (Under the Influence)

No comments:

Post a Comment