Friday, August 27, 2010

Onslaught - The Force

Full-length, Under One Flag / MFN

Sy Keeler - Vocals
Nige Rockett - Lead Guitar
Jase Stallard - Rhythm Guitar
Paul Mahoney - Bass
Steve Grice - Drums

Recorded at Martix Studios London Jan/ Feb 1986.
Produced by Onslaught and Dave "Death" Pine.
Engineered by Dave "Death" Pine.
Mixed at Terminal Studios by Roy Rowland London Feb 1986.
Artwork by Mez.
Sleeve design by Nige Rockett and Steve Grice.
Additional Assistance grom Steve Hoare.

Reissued by Powerage in 1996. Remastered CD version in 2005

1. Let There Be Death
2. Metal Forces
3. Fight With The Beast
4. Demoniac
5. Flame Of The Antichrist
6. Contract In Blood
7. Thrash Till The Death

No comments:

Post a Comment