Saturday, April 17, 2010

Santa Cruz - Streets on Fire (1989)

Steve Alba, Claus Grabke, Jeff Grosso
Jeff Hedges, Jason Jessee, Natas Kaupas
Jeff Kendall, Corey O’Brien, Rob Roskopp
Neil Blender, and Christian Hosoi.

Descendents - Descendents
Descendents - Coolige
Descendents - I'm Not A Loser
Descendents - Silly Girl
fIREHOSE - Brave Captain
fIREHOSE - Hear Me
fIREHOSE - Sometimes
fIREHOSE - Windmilling
Black Flag - Wasted
Black Flag - Scream
Black Flag - Nervous Breakdown
Black Flag - Depression
Blast - Surf & Destroy
Blast - It's In My Blood
Sonic Youth - White Cross
Sonic Youth - Catholic Block
Minute Men - Paranoid Chant
Minute Men - I Feel Like Gringo
Blind Idiot God - Dark And Light
SWA - Succumb
Gone (instrumental)
Pailhead - Don't Stand In Line
Pailhead - Man Should Surrender
Screaming Lord Salba And Heavy Friends - Instro
Jerry Webber (instrumental)
Paul Delph (instrumental)

No comments:

Post a Comment