Friday, February 12, 2010

Gammacide - Victims of Science

Full-length, Wild Rags Records

Varnam Ponville - vocals
Rick Perry - guitars
Scott Shelby - guitars
Jamey Milford - drums
Eric Roy - bass on tracks 1-9
Blade - bass on tracks 10-13
Brian Pho bass on tracks 14-15

Remastered and reissued on CD in 2005.
They have also included all four songs from the rare 1991 demo which was originally sent only to press and record labels:

10. Crackdown
11. Ballistic
12. Forces of Nature
13. Sex Cult

As a special bonus, the members of Gammacide entered the recording studio late last year and recorded two tracks just for inclusion on this CD. These tunes were written sometime in 1992, but never recorded:

14. Against The Grain
15. Vapor Lock

1. Endangered Species
2. Fossilized
3. Shock Treatment
4. Victims of Science
5. Gutter Rats
6. Walking Plague
7. Chemical Imbalance
8. Incubus
9. Observations

No comments:

Post a Comment